Contact

With offices in several locations in the country, we can quickly arrange a meeting if you want to know more about our products and services. Together we can minimize emissions

for a greener future.

Hope to hear from you!

Business management

Jonas Ericsson
  • CEO/Sales
  • jonas.ericsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 97
Anders Danielsson
  • Project Manager/Sales Manager
  • anders.danielsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 95
Marie Jansson
  • CFO/HR
  • marie.jansson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 70-545 71 74
Magnus Sköld
  • Site Manager/Sales
  • magnus.skold@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 96

Skellefteå

Stefan Larsson
  • Site Manager/Service Technician
  • stefan.larsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 72-509 91 99

Sundsvall

Christer Gradin
  • Project Leader/Sales
  • christer.gradin@ecpairtech.se
  • 070-310 80 59
Magnus Åslund
  • Service Technician/Project Leader
  • magnus.aslund@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 91
Mikael Jonsson
  • Service Technician
  • mikael.jonsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 93
Mikael Sandin
  • Service Technician
  • mikael.sandin@ecpairtech.se
  • 070-590 63 61

Gävle

Pelle Kliffordsson
  • Site Manager/Service Technician
  • pelle.kliffordsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 22 90

Hagfors

Tommy Jansson
  • Site Manager/Sales
  • tommy.jansson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 70-545 39 75
Anders Unger
  • Service Technician
  • anders.unger@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 92
Per Holmberg
  • Service Technician
  • per.holmberg@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 38
Jörgen Olsson
  • Service Technician
  • jorgen.olsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 69
Börje Nilsson
  • Service Technician
  • borje.nilsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 63
Josefin Östlund
  • Administration
  • Josefin.ostlund@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 28

Köping

Magnus Sköld
  • Site Manager/Sales
  • magnus.skold@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 96
Simon Gustafsson
  • Service Technician
  • simon.gustafsson@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 92
Mattias Sköld
  • Service Technician
  • mattias.skold@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 20 98

Karlstad

Tim Renhult
  • Constructor
  • tim.renhult@ecpairtech.se
  • +46 76-115 00 85

Kontakta oss

Email

info@ecpairtech.se

Phone

+46 76 115 20 97

Visiting address

Bryggarevägen 6,
683 33 Hagfors

Submit your inquiry via the contact form below and we will contact you shortly!