With local offices at several locations, we can quickly meet you to tell you more about ECP AirTech. We will happily assist you during the start-up phase of construction or renovation of an industrial facility.


Jonas Ericsson
CEO/Sales
jonas.ericsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 97

Marie Jansson
Economy and Human Resources
marie.jansson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 85

Skellefteå

Stefan Larsson
Site manager/Technician
stefan.larsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 72-509 91 99

Sundsvall

Jonas Nilsson
Site manager/Technician
jonas.nilsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 70-519 89 93

Mikael Jonsson
Technician
mikael.jonsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 93

Gävle

Pelle Kliffordsson
Site manager/Technician
pelle.kliffordsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 22 90

Hagfors

Tommy Jansson
Site manager
tommy.jansson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 96

Per Holmberg
Technician
per.holmberg@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 38

Börje Nilsson
Technician
borje.nilsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 63

Köping

Simon Gustafsson
Technician
simon.gustafsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 92

Mattias Sköld
Technician
mattias.skold@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 98







Anders Danielsson
Project and sales manager
anders.danielsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 95

 
 
 
 
 

Magnus Åström
Technician/Project manager
magnus.astrom@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 91

 
 
 
 
 


Therese Persson
Purchase/Administration
therese.persson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 94

Anders Unger
Technician
anders.unger@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 92

Jörgen Olsson
Technician
jorgen.olsson@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 00 69

 

Magnus Sköld
Site manager/Sales
magnus.skold@ecpairtech.se
+46 76-115 20 96


Visit us

How to get in touch

info@ecpairtech.se
+46 76 115 20 97
+46 76 115 20 95

ECP AirTech AB
Bomansväg 9
683 23 Hagfors