With local offices at several locations, we can quickly meet you to tell you more about ECP AirTech. We will happily assist you during the start-up phase of construction or renovation of an industrial facility.

 
Jonas Ericsson ny.jpg

Jonas Ericsson

CEO
+46 76 115 20 97
jonas.ericsson@ecpairtech.se

Marie Jansson.jpg

Marie jansson

Economy, Project administration, HR
+46 76 115 00 85
marie.jansson@ecpairtech.se

Anders Danielsson.jpg

Anders Danielsson

Sales and projekt manager
+46 76 115 20 95
anders.danielsson@ecpairtech.se

Magnus Sköld.jpg

Magnus Sköld

Head of service, region south/mid Sweden
+46 76 115 20 96
magnus.skold@ecpairtech.se

Jonas Nilsson.jpg

Jonas Nilsson

Service engineer/Team leader
+46 76 115 20 92
jonas.nilsson@ecpairtech.se

Pelle Kliffordsson.jpg

Pelle Kliffordsson

Service engineer/Team leader
+46 76 115 20 92
pelle.kliffordsson@ecpairtech.se

Mikael Jonsson.jpg

Mikael Jonsson

Service engineer/Team leader
+46 76 115 20 93
mikael.jonsson@ecpairtech.se

Simon G-1.jpeg

Simon Gustafsson

Montör
+46 76 115 20 92
simon.gustafsson@ecpairtech.se

Stefan-1.jpeg

stefan Larsson

Platsansvarig Skellefteå, Servicetekniker/Arbetsledare
+46 72 509 91 99
stefan.larsson@ecpairtech.se

Mattias Sköld.jpg

Mattias sköld

Service engineer/Team leader
+46 76 115 20 93
mattias.sköld@ecpairtech.se

Patrick-2.jpeg

patric oelze

Projektledare/Planerare
+46 76 115 20 91
patrick.oelze@ecpairtech.se

 

WELCOME TO VISIT US

HOW TO GET IN TOUCH

info@ecpairtech.se
+46 76 115 20 97
+46 76 115 20 91

ECP AirTech AB
Raholmsvägen 100A
865 92 Alnö